top of page

Celebrating Excellence

The Apartment Awards for Excellence is designed to acknowledge those developments and apartment communities that are excelling in design and ongoing management.  With 16 categories including Best amenities, Boutique, Technology and Innovation and People's Choice, the AAA is focused on highlighting the best in Australia in the apartment sector.

Enter today

The AAA is currently calling for entries to the NSW Apartment Awards for Excellence.  Entries open on 18 October and close on Tuesday 30 January and is applicable to any projects completed in the past 5 years (with the exception of Enduring category which is for 10+ years).

For just one fee of $1250, companies can enter as many projects in as many categories as they choose with the winners celebrated at a Gala dinner in April 2024.

AAA has a stellar array of judges including Alex Lang (Grace Lawyers), Ashleigh Ryan (Urbis), Sam Parker (Acor Consultants), Dr Elizabeth Farrelly (SMH), Katharine Turner (Hassell) and Jennifer Elias (Atelier 10). 


To download the entry kit click here. 

bottom of page